HG Contractor

  • contact
    jossy@hgcontractorsllc.com
  • phone
    +1 (253) 754-4347
    +1 (253) 754-4347
  • map
    7019 St Prospect St Tacoma Wa 98409
  • time
    Mon-Fri: 90.00 am - 7.00 pm

Review HG Contractor LLC

Thinking of updating your property? choose HG Contractors LLC for all of your property renovations. Need Help? Feel Free To Contact With Us: (253) 754-4347

Ger Hig
Ger Hig
2024-05-02
Good service 👍
Eusebio Garcia Ipurre
Eusebio Garcia Ipurre
2024-05-02
I am satisfied with the work of HG Contractor. Gerson treated me very well, I recommend you 100%
GERSON HINOSTROZA GARCIA
GERSON HINOSTROZA GARCIA
2024-03-15
Melissa Trujillo
Melissa Trujillo
2024-03-12
Carlos Reyes
Carlos Reyes
2024-03-10
Santos Basoria
Santos Basoria
2024-03-09
HG CONTRACTORS LLC

How Was Your Experience With Reviews HG CONTRACTORS LLC?

Please take a moment to give us your honest and transparent feedback about your recent interactions with our company and employees. If you have had an experience that is anything less than 5-star service, please let us know what we can do to make it 5 stars!

Great Company 👍 (Roof replacement)

March 5, 2024

I love this company HG CONTRACTORS did a great job on the roof of my house. They were by my side when I needed them to follow up on any of my insurance procedures.

Thank you very much for your hard work and dedication

Pepe Bustamante

Excellent Service (Roof replacement and siding)

March 5, 2024

HG CONTRACTORS did a great job. They changed my entire roof and helped me with my insurance procedure.Their prices were very fair and they provided me with quality materials, with a high guarantee.

We are happy with our new roof and siding.

I highly recommend them.

Ellie Mather

Roof Replacement

March 4, 2024

I highly recommend HG CONTRACTORS. Everyone was friendly to work with and gave me honest opinions on what actions we should take. They did a clean and quality job.

Sussan
5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 3 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%